Loading...
Directors and Staff 2018-06-08T11:27:52+00:00
Joe Hampson
Joe HampsonExecutive Director
joe.hampson@gssurfsc.org
Dave Schumacher
Dave SchumacherDirector of Operations
dave.schumacher@gssurfsc.org
An Nuon
An NuonInterim Director of Coaching
an.nuon@gssurfsc.org
Jason Farrell
Jason FarrellSoccer Advisor
jason.farrell@gssurfsc.org
Kevin Alschuler, Ph.D.
Kevin Alschuler, Ph.D.Sport Psychology Advisor
kevin.alschuler@gssurfsc.org
Darren Sawatzky
Darren SawatzkyTechnical Advisor
darren.sawatzky@gssurfsc.org
Karen Renkert
Karen RenkertAdministrative Manager
karen.renkert@gssurfsc.org
Carolina Pinzon
Carolina PinzonAdministrative Specialist
carolina.pinzon@gssurfsc.org
Kim Mastan
Kim MastanRegistrar
kim.mastan@gssurfsc.org