COACHING DIRECTORS

Scott Newman
Scott NewmanTechnical Director
scott.newman@gssurfsc.org
Paul Bayly
Paul BaylyDirector of Development
paul.bayly@gssurfsc.org

BOYS DIRECTORS

Hugo Alcaraz-Cuellar
Hugo Alcaraz-CuellarBoys' Director of Coaching
hugo.alcaraz@gssurfsc.org
An Nuon
An NuonBoys' Associate Director of Coaching
an.nuon@gssurfsc.org

GIRLS DIRECTORS

Alan McDonnell
Alan McDonnellGirls' Director of Coaching
alan.mcdonnell@gssurfsc.org
M'ily Reiter
M'ily ReiterGirls' Associate Director of Coaching
mily.reiter@gssurfsc.org

ADMINISTRATION AND MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS

Dave Schumacher
Dave SchumacherDirector of Operations
dave.schumacher@gssurfsc.org
Karen Renkert
Karen RenkertAdministrative Manager
karen.renkert@gssurfsc.org
Carolina Pinzon
Carolina PinzonAdministrative Specialist
carolina.pinzon@gssurfsc.org
Kim Mastan
Kim MastanRegistrar
kim.mastan@gssurfsc.org
Teddy Mitalas
Teddy MitalasField Scheduler
teddy.mitalas@gssurfsc.org