Loading...
Technical Staff 2018-01-19T15:26:53+00:00

BOYS DIRECTORS

An Nuon
An NuonInterim Boys' Director of Coaching
an.nuon@gssurfsc.org
Paul Bayly
Paul BaylyDirector of Development & US Soccer Academy Director
paul.bayly@gssurfsc.org

GIRLS DIRECTORS

Scott Newman
Scott Newman Girls' Interim Director of Coaching
scott.newman@gssurfsc.org
M'ily Reiter
M'ily ReiterGirls' Associate Director of Coaching & Interim Marketing Director
mily.reiter@gssurfsc.org

ADMINISTRATION AND MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS

Dave Schumacher
Dave SchumacherDirector of Operations
dave.schumacher@gssurfsc.org
Karen Renkert
Karen RenkertAdministrative Manager
karen.renkert@gssurfsc.org
Carolina Pinzon
Carolina PinzonAdministrative Specialist
carolina.pinzon@gssurfsc.org
Kim Mastan
Kim MastanRegistrar
kim.mastan@gssurfsc.org
Teddy Mitalas
Teddy MitalasField Scheduler
teddy.mitalas@gssurfsc.org