2017 COACHING STAFF

1999 BOYS

2000 BOYS

Teddy Mitalas
Teddy MitalasB99 A & B
teddy.mitalas@gssurfsc.org
Rikky Falagan
Rikky FalaganB00 A
rikky.falagan@gssurfsc.org

2001 BOYS

2002 BOYS

An Nuon
An NuonB01 A & B
an.nuon@gssurfsc.org
Jhon Kennedy Hurtado
Jhon Kennedy HurtadoB02 A
jhon.kennedy.hurtado@gssurfsc.org
Garen Bedoyan
Garen BedoyanB02 B
garen.bedoyan@gssurfsc.org
Ryan Campbell
Ryan CampbellB02 C
ryan.campbell@gssurfsc.org

2003 BOYS

Garen Bedoyan
Garen BedoyanB03 A
garen.bedoyan@gssurfsc.org
David Hartshorn
David HartshornB03 B
david.hartshorn@gssurfsc.org
Ryan Campbell
Ryan CampbellB03 C
ryan.campbell@gssurfsc.org

2004 BOYS

Paul Bayly
Paul BaylyB04 Development Academy
paul.bayly@gssurfsc.org
Esteban Reyes
Esteban ReyesB04 A
esteban.reyes@gssurfsc.org
Jon Matsushita
Jon MatsushitaB04 B
jon.matsushita@gssurfsc.org

2005 BOYS

Rikky Falagan
Rikky FalaganB05 Development Academy
rikky.falagan@gssurfsc.org
Hugo Alcaraz-Cuellar
Hugo Alcaraz-CuellarB05 Development Academy Assistant
hugo.alcaraz@gssurfsc.org
Pedro Millan
Pedro MillanB05 A
pedro.millan@gssurfsc.org
David Hartshorn
David HartshornB05 B
david.hartshorn@gssurfsc.org

2006 BOYS

Hugo Alcaraz-Cuellar
Hugo Alcaraz-CuellarB06 Development Academy
hugo.alcaraz@gssurfsc.org
Pedro Millan
Pedro MillanB06 A
pedro.millan@gssurfsc.org
Walt Antoniuk
Walt AntoniukB06 B & C
walt.antoniuk@gssurfsc.org
Everardo Cisneros
Everardo CisnerosB06 D
everardo.cisneros@gssurfsc.org

2007 BOYS

Jhon Kennedy Hurtado
Jhon Kennedy HurtadoB07 A
jhon.kennedy.hurtado@gssurfsc.org
Evan Spong
Evan SpongB07 B
evan.spong@gssurfsc.org
Devin Mendiola
Devin MendiolaB07 C
devin.mendiola@gssurfsc.org
Mark Knoll
Mark KnollB07 D
mark.knoll@gssurfsc.org

2008 BOYS

Santa Maria Rivera
Santa Maria RiveraB08 A
santamaria.rivera@gssurfsc.org
Devin Mendiola
Devin MendiolaB08 B
devin.mendiola@gssurfsc.org
Everardo Cisneros
Everardo CisnerosB08 C
everardo.cisneros@gssurfsc.org
Elmer Rodriguez
Elmer RodriguezB08 D
elmer.rodriguez@gssurfsc.org

2009 BOYS

Pedro Millan
Pedro MillanB09 A
pedro.millan@gssurfsc.org
Evan Spong
Evan SpongB09 B
evan.spong@gssurfsc.org
Chris Kane
Chris KaneB09 C
chris.kane@gssurfsc.org