2017 COACHING STAFF

1999 GIRLS

2000 GIRLS

M'ily Reiter
M'ily ReiterG99 A
mily.reiter@gssurfsc.org
Scott Newman
Scott NewmanG00 A & G00 B
scott.newman@gssurfsc.org

2001 GIRLS

Brandon Mitalas
Brandon MitalasG01 A
brandon.mitalas@gssurfsc.org
Adam Fenster
Adam FensterG01 B
adam.fenster@gssurfsc.org

2002 GIRLS

Dave Schumacher
Dave SchumacherG02 A
Assistant: Brandee Cederlind
dave.schumacher@gssurfsc.org
Val Seid
Val SeidG02 B
val.seid@gssurfsc.org
Adam Fenster
Adam FensterG02 C
adam.fenster@gssurfsc.org

2003 GIRLS

M'ily Reiter
M'ily ReiterG03 A
mily.reiter@gssurfsc.org
Miranda Armstrong
Miranda ArmstrongG03 B
miranda.armstrong@gssurfsc.org
Brittany North
Brittany NorthG03 C
brittany.north@gssurfsc.org

2004 GIRLS

Val Seid
Val SeidG04 A
val.seid@gssurfsc.org
Simon Craig
Simon CraigG04 B
simon.craig@gssurfsc.org
Serwaah Fordjour
Serwaah FordjourG04 C
serwaah.fordjour@gssurfsc.org

2005 GIRLS

Mel Craig
Mel CraigG05 A
mel.craig@gssurfsc.org
TBAG05 B

2006 GIRLS

Brandon Mitalas
Brandon MitalasG06 A
brandon.mitalas@gssurfsc.org
Miranda Armstrong
Miranda ArmstrongG06 B
miranda.armstrong@gssurfsc.org
Simon Craig
Simon CraigG06 C
simon.craig@gssurfsc.org

2007 GIRLS

Adam Fenster
Adam FensterG07 A
adam.fenster@gssurfsc.org
Brandon Mitalas
Brandon MitalasG07 B
brandon.mitalas@gssurfsc.org

2008 GIRLS

Simon Craig
Simon CraigG08 A
simon.craig@gssurfsc.org
Serwaah Fordjour
Serwaah FordjourG08 B
serwaah.fordjour@gssurfsc.org

2009 GIRLS

TBAG09 A
Jocelyn Charette
Jocelyn CharetteG09 B
jocelyn.charette@gssurfsc.org