2018 Tryouts Update

IT’S NEVER TOO LATE TO BE GREAT! Greater Seattle Surf offers multiple opportunities for players to find the right team. Please join us at one of the following Supplemental Tryouts for a chance to work with our world-class coaching staff and teams before the 2018/2019 season begins. If your age group does not appear on the list below, but you are still interested in a chance to #BeGreater, contact your Age Group Coordinator:

SUPPLEMENTAL TRYOUTS

Girls born 2010-2008
Mon May 21, 5:30-6:45pm @Evergreen 6

Girls born 2003
Mon May 21, 6-7:00pm @Lynnwood HS3
*PLEASE ARRIVE 15min EARLY FOR WARM-UPS

Girls born 2001-2000
Mon May 21, 7-8:00pm @Lynnwood HS3
*PLEASE ARRIVE 15min EARLY FOR WARM-UPS

Girls born 2002
Mon May 21, 8-9:00pm @Lynnwood HS3
*PLEASE ARRIVE 15min EARLY FOR WARM-UPS

Boys born 2001-2000
Tue May 22, 7:45-9pm @Inglemoor HS

AGE-GROUP COORDINATORS

G10/09- Chalise Baysa – Chalise.Baysa@gssurfsc.org
G08/07/06- David Proud – David.Proud@gssurfsc.org
G05/04/03- Jason Dunn – Jason.Dunn@gssurfsc.org
G02/01/00- Val Seid – Val.Seid@gssurfsc.org
B10/09- Evan Spong – Evan.Spong@gssurfsc.org
B08/07/06- David Hartshorn – David.Hartshorn@gssurfsc.org
B05/04/03/02/01/00- Jon Matsushita – Jon.Matsushita@gssurfsc.org

By | 2018-05-20T19:14:49+00:00 April 11th, 2018|Pending Approval|0 Comments