IT’S NEVER TOO LATE TO BE GREAT! Greater Seattle Surf wants players to be able to find the right team, at any point in the season. If your player is  interested in a chance to #BeGreater, contact the appropriate Age Group Coordinator below to schedule a drop-in tryout:

Girls born 2010/09- Chalise Baysa – Chalise.Baysa@gssurfsc.org
Girls born 2008/07/06- Ryan Campbell – Ryan.Campbell@gssurfsc.org
Girls born 2005/04/03- Jason Dunn – Jason.Dunn@gssurfsc.org
Girls born 2002/01/00- Val Seid – Val.Seid@gssurfsc.org
Boys born 2010/09- Evan Spong – Evan.Spong@gssurfsc.org
Boys born 2008/07/06- David Hartshorn – David.Hartshorn@gssurfsc.org
Boys born 2005/04/03/02/01/00- Jon Matsushita – Jon.Matsushita@gssurfsc.org

By | 2018-08-05T01:00:57+00:00 April 11th, 2018|Pending Approval|0 Comments